Morten Andersen, Paul Andriesse, Sara Blokland, Andy Bosma, Tudor Bratu, Koos Breukel, Olivier Cablat www.digitalzitlone.com, Serge Clement sergclement@sympatico.ca, Eli Content, Nicolas Descottes, Leo Divendal, Charlotte Dumas, Machiel Botman www.pixelpress.org/botman, Bertrand Fleuret, Albrecht Fuchs, Julian Germain, Stephen Gill www.stephengill.co.uk, Jacqueline Hassink, Elias Hassos www.hassos.de, Koen Hauser www.koenhauser.com, Todd Hido www.toddhido.com, Cuny Janssen, Verena Kaltenbach www.verenakaltenbach.com, Dirk Kome, Paul Kooiker, Katrin Korfmann www.katrinkorfmann.com, Jan Koster, ULAY, Andreas Friedrich www.afriedri.de, Loodwick Press Images, Simone Nieweg, Arno Nollen www.arnonollen.com, Martin Parr www.martinparr.com, Nina Poppe www.ninapoppe.com, Diana Scherer www.dianascherer.nl, Ken Schles www.kenschles.com, Joachim Schmid, Johannes Schwartz, Harold Strak, Katja Stuke & Oliver Sieber www.frau-boehm.de, Ruth van Beek, Carla van de Puttelaar, Mark van den Brink, Bertien van Manen, Jasper Wiedeman, Wolfgang Zurborn www.wolfgangzurborn.de